You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 of Seven Days of Gratitude #MeditationMarch

in #meditation6 years ago

Hello @dayleeo!
I really like this meditation challenge! I tried meditation several times before but it wouldn't last more than a few days.
Even though we are 5 days into March already, I decided to join in. I had Calm app before (need to download it again) and I guess I'll start with 5-ish minutes in the morning and evening and go from there.
Thank you so much for sharing this challenge and the inspiration!
I think that sharing my progress on Steemit will keep me accountable. I will probably share my journey on the weekly basis, maybe every Sunday. :)

Sort:  

I can't wait to see your posts @nikolina- not to worry about being "late" i only started yesterday because i wanted to wait until the first full week of march <3

The CALM app has certainly come a long way from what it used to be, this is my first time trying the paid version but i'm really liking it so far, especially the sleep stories at night haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58