The Wielder’s Hand Rosary

in #meditation6 years ago (edited)

Hand+and+Finger+Exercises.jpeg
Here is the great and noble task which life has set before me, one which I eagerly undertake:

My sole purpose in life is the expansion of creative energy, and my freedom lies in the determining of its form. All that I experience happens through me, not to me; so it is imperative that I create, in each successive moment, the best possible now.

1
With each passing moment it shall be my intention to:

Search without seeking
Search without seeking
Search without seeking
Search without seeking
Search without seeking

He who would be serene and pure needs but one thing, detachment.

My sole purpose in life is the expansion of creative energy, and my freedom lies in the determining of its form. All that I experience happens through me, not to me; so it is imperative that I create, in each successive moment, the best possible now.

2
With each passing moment it shall be my intention to:

Wait without anticipating
Wait without anticipating
Wait without anticipating
Wait without anticipating
Wait without anticipating

He who would be serene and pure needs but one thing, detachment.

My sole purpose in life is the expansion of creative energy, and my freedom lies in the determining of its form. All that I experience happens through me, not to me; so it is imperative that I create, in each successive moment, the best possible now.

3
With each passing moment it shall be my intention to:

Observe without evaluating
Observe without evaluating
Observe without evaluating
Observe without evaluating
Observe without evaluating

He who would be serene and pure needs but one thing, detachment.

My sole purpose in life is the expansion of creative energy, and my freedom lies in the determining of its form. All that I experience happens through me, not to me; so it is imperative that I create, in each successive moment, the best possible now.

4
With each passing moment it shall be my intention to:

Respond without reacting
Respond without reacting
Respond without reacting
Respond without reacting
Respond without reacting

He who would be serene and pure needs but one thing, detachment.

My sole purpose in life is the expansion of creative energy, and my freedom lies in the determining of its form. All that I experience happens through me, not to me; so it is imperative that I create, in each successive moment, the best possible now.

5
With each passing moment it shall be my intention to:

Detach from the outcome
Detach from the outcome
Detach from the outcome
Detach from the outcome
Detach from the outcome

He who would be serene and pure needs but one thing, detachment.

My sole purpose in life is the expansion of creative energy, and my freedom lies in the determining of its form. All that I experience happens through me, not to me; so it is imperative that I create, in each successive moment, the best possible now.

He who would be serene and pure needs but one thing, detachment.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66