Color-Healing-Meditation

in #meditation6 years ago

Sit down relaxed. Make your breath flow smoothly. Feel the love for yourself and perceive your heart full of light.

Now relax your body from the bottom up - let the muscles on your feet, legs,

Pelvis, back, stomach, shoulders, arms, hands and neck loose and feel freshness on the face.

Feel in your heart and say to yourself "Love fills me".

Do the exercise with your hands: rub your hands and feel the energy between your hands and then place one hand above the navel and one below the navel on your stomach.

Then say to you:

  • I love myself and the world, I let this love flow and feel inside of me
    also - tell you - I now accept this love in my inner life.

Feel how it is pleasantly warm in the innermost of your body.

Feel in my heart "my love fills me" and enjoy it. After a while say to you:

  • I now give this love in me back into my hands and say to you
    - I now accept that love in my hands.

Feel how it fills your whole body and your aura. Stay in that state for a while and bless him.

So you can give you and your inner child the love your soul needs / or you

otherwise you will not get or have received in your life - from now on give / give yourself.

Because know only if you love yourself unconditionally, you can love someone else

Experienced beings. Everything you want from your environment, you must first develop / start in yourself.

Enjoy and hold this state inside and outside of love and white light

God is fulfilled.

Now focus your attention on your root chakra. Visualize the color red in your root chakra. And let the warm red work for one to five minutes - as long as it feels fulfilling in your root chakra. (Pelvic floor - below the pubic bone). Stay relaxed in your love of heart and goodness in Divine white light.

Now turn your attention to the 2nd chakra. Now visualize a strong orange in this

Chakra and let the orange healing color work for one to five minutes.

Stay in your Divine Light and do the healing meditation with the other chakras in the same way, with strong colors.

  • Now visualize the color yellow for your abdominal chakra (solar plexus)
  • For your heart chakra the color is green
  • For your neck chakra the color blue
  • For your forehead chakra the color Indigo
  • And finally for your crown chakra the color violet

When you have flooded all the chakras with the colors, feel how light from heaven flows through your body - through into Mother Earth and around you.

Feel your body powerful and energetic with awake consciousness and clear mind.

Come with the feeling of your strong self-love "I love me and my life" slowly back into this here and now and open your eyes - and tell you "I'm new now". And imagine that this new information in you also transfers to your environment in a healthy way.

Good luck 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52