You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee Time Meditation #12 -- Sept. 12th

in #meditation7 years ago

I liked your post very much, I want to do something similar with photos I take. Reflections about life starting from what I feel when I see the pic. I agree that we should let kids develop their habilities instead of giving them everything before they ask for it. We really should take more care about how they are raised, they are our future :). Cheers, very nice to read thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

I like your concept of how to put your photography to work. I like when people do more with their photos than just stick them into a post and expect to get paid.

Your reflections could share what prompted the photo and how it speaks to you. Worth a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28