Another binaural beats piece, with gregorian style cello.

in #meditation5 years ago

Even the binaural beats were created using the cello. Enjoy.

Sort:  

oh dear @montanacellist your music is always beautiful. at the beginning I don't understand, but then, if I close my eyes, you manage to take me to another dimension where there is peace and silence and from which I don't want to come back ... amazing feeling .-)) keep on and congratulations on your vote curie

I appreciate that! Feel free and subscribe to my YouTube channel, "Montana Cellist" if you enjoy this content.

Hello Hello!

I found the format you created very relaxing, I see it as a tone that would be placed while doing something like cooking or even eating haha

Greetings from Venezuela!

muchasss gracias!!

Hi montanacellist,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Huge!! Very soft and pleasant this melody. Thanks for sharing. Kind regards @montanacellist

Beautiful arrangement! I love it. I really enjoyed so much.

This mellow dramatic piece is well-designed for meditation. I'll gonna be listening to this again and again in the future. 😊

Thank you for sharing this to us!

I will start listening to your music during my meditation and yoga it's so good and relaxing. I'm amazed💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99