You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Eye Meditation - Metaphoric, Drug Induced or Real?

in #meditation6 years ago

I found this to be perfect for me. It flowed and was easy to understand. I've been meditating for only about a year now, and have never gotten any training. I noticed a few months ago that I could sense my brain energy shifting to the place of the Third Eye. Or at least I assumed that was what was happening. I did not know about the middle finger. So I tried it just now. Interesting. It works! I suppose, not counting all the wonders of vision one receives, the most important thing for me has been a sense of wholeness, of grounding. During the day now I elicit this feeling, this energy and recognize it as my higher soul self. Rather transformative. I'm headed to your blog site just now to see what else you've offered. Following and resteeming. Blessings and thanks for the post.

Sort:  

Awesome! If it helps one person it was worth it! Most of my blog talks about cryptos but I will be posting more about permaculture, meditation and anarchy.

Yeah, I just visited your blog. Indeed you seem to be an adept with crypto's! Looking forward to your new trend of posts too. You've been on Steemit just a bit longer than I but it seems you are doing well. I'm going to start using bidbots, as advised by jerrybanfield and others. I've noticed that those in similar stages of growth as I am have used them very effectively. I was thinking this was rather an unfair tactic to use but apparently is an accepted and prevalent practice. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77