Sort:  

Nice bro.always i love your post.i follow you

A good driver, I also like to drive for long trips. Especially accompanied by a funny friend, really exciting yes. My greetings from Aceh: @fahrilzubir

I like to drive and meditate :)

Drive well, i have followed u, kindly follow me back, lets drive togetther. Lol

I couldn't video me driving I would need to Beep everything out from me swearing ... I have a seriously bad case of road rage :)) Nice and relaxing to watch other people though LOL :D

... a journey into self minus the ego ... try it one day Lauren ... it might surprise you :)

i wish i could drive too. I belive that one day i would be able to purchase a car too. i pray steemit be my blessings. pls also give me answers to this my question https://steemit.com/steemit/@jimucheson/how-are-you-or-how-is-you-which-is-correct thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35