You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tai Chi Series Part 6: Raising Arms

in #meditation6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for these posts about Tai Chi, I want to know more about Tai Chai and through you now, I could learn. I try in a few times and it was very difficult to me.
write more like this! Thanks! I vote and resteem!

Sort:  

Thank you! Your feedback is very helpful as it’s very nerve-wracking writing on blockchain because after a few days it’s stored permanently!!! I’m noticing many mistakes and places I would have changed how to express certain concepts. I’m receiving positive feedback, and hopefully I’ll improve to a level worthy of audiences to last a long while.

Good luck! I wait for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40