Meditation Stories: Traveling to another Dimension

in #meditation8 years ago (edited)

At one point in my meditations, I received an upgrade. The Orbital Station I had built in my dreams doubled in size and another type of ship appeared at the docking bay. It was sleek and of a different conception altogether. My Mechanic was jumping up and down for a chance to take the new ship out so we did. I let her pilot and sat in the passenger seat. She said:

“There is something I want to show you”.

She pushed a lever and we were immediately propelled forward at great speed. The stars disappeared. I could see only white, blue or yellow lines in space. I realized that I had never traveled at this speed. I had no idea where we would end up but it surely would be incredibly far from where we were. Shortly after, she pulled the lever and our craft stopped. I stood up in the cockpit to admire an amazing sight. We were over a sea of dark purple and dark blue clouds stretching in all directions. Before us was a sort of storm in Space. The Dark Clouds were forming thin blue and purple twisters starting in the sea of dust below us and reaching up into Space. It looked like tentacles moving erratically. Like lightnings shooting upward and dancing with each other. I felt this was the most massive phenomena I had witnessed. We were not in my neighborhood anymore. We had reached another dimension or maybe a part of Space closer to Creation. A place of immense power that is for sure. I knew how small I was by being here.

I smiled at my Pilot and thanked her for this magnificent experience that I would remember always. We swapped places and I activated the lever. She asked me where we were going and I said I had no idea. We laughed. I decided on a random course and was admiring the shape space took around our ship, cruising at that speed. Then, we saw a circle made of small lights as big as our ship over us and getting closer. We were not alone here and we were being boarded. I thought to myself that we should not travel again at those speeds without knowing exactly where we were going.

I was beamed up into what seemed to me like a very odd ship. The room I was in was decorated like the Office of a prosper CEO. Blue carpet on the floor and comfy matching sofas. There were square windows on the wall. I stood there calmly until a Lizard type creature, very large and 1 ½ my height approached. He was wearing a black and white Suit and Tie. I thought to myself:

“How odd.”

He made me follow him to an office down the corridor. The style of the room was similar to the lobby. There was a big rectangular desk and a similar Lizard Type Creature was sitting behind it. He was wearing the same attire. I smiled and I laughed. I couldn’t help myself. I thought: “Why would you wear that?” I had no ill-intentions. They seemed to me like beautiful creatures. I just could not understand why they would do that to themselves. They looked so silly. Then, the Boss behind the desk stood in front of me. He was angry. His eyes were trying to penetrate my mind. I was not afraid. I calmed myself and showed respect instead. The next moment, I was back on-board my ship ready to go back home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37