Namaste

in #meditation6 years ago (edited)

Namaste to you, dear reader.

The Divine in me bows down to the Divine in you.

We are One.

I find that the biggest problem in human society today is greed. Greed has led people blind and astray into the realms of envy, impatience and an overall decay in the Oneness of the Human Spirit.

Hence, I realized that the only way out of this trap is to be Selfless. The Mahatma, Great Soul, dear MK Gandhi ji inspired me by the words “Be the Change you wish to see in the World” at a very young age. And so I have worked hard on the Selfless path of the heart; I have experienced more downs than ups, but the Grace received through it all is priceless; & I am humbled in sharing that nothing would’ve been possible if not for the selfless nature naturally present in the beating human heart and the Universal heart of All that is.

My vision is to encourage & guide people to discover the selfless pace within themselves and help one another in oneness, as that is the highest way of truly realizing oneself.

Since 2011, I have learned techniques of self healing through meditation as I began to dwell deeper into the inner-space of Self. As my consciousness began to connect to the inner light, I was mystically bombarded with high energy visions and self realizations. I am being guided by the Divine from within and Life has never been the same since.

Now, I am on a journey of sharing this gift with all who wish to experience it. The gift of peace within, to connect deeper with the Self within and to feel the showers of bliss of the Divine, Ananda.

In time, I dream to create centers around India, which can be spaces of gathering mainly for meditation; but also spaces for learning, teaching, healing, sharing and connecting; on the blissful Universal energies of Love and Light.

For now, I am working on the ground zero level of connecting and helping people; onward on the yogic path of self healing, self realization and self cultivation.

I am opening up to the Luminous Love Light of the One.

God Bless.!10547677_609210595849202_3206079198414625494_n.jpg

Sort:  

nice to meet you and thanks for love, we are in the same mood. i send you a hug and kisses.

Hug and kisses received and a biggggg flying kiss sent your way.
Love and Light your way, dear SiStaR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44