Meditation is better than sex

in #meditation7 years ago

Where do you go to meditate?
Yoga.jpg


Do you meditate at the beach?
mediatation.jpg


At the park?
park yoga.jpg


I meditate on my bed before going to sleep. My husband likes it because it brings out my kinky side, Lol.

________________________________________________-

Well, it has been proven that meditation increases mirror neuron functioning and that coupled with the fact that I am more relaxed and present has a lot to do with my ability to be intuitive and a generous partner.

What is orgasmic mediation, you ask. Orgasmic Meditation is a 15-minute, partnered consciousness practice where your partner strokes the clitoris with no goal other than to feel sensation.

I found a very interesting video about orgasmic meditation that I would like to share with you.

%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DEA_eSTgjnaA&has_verified=1


You're welcome - @starsteem

I'll end this post with my favorite meditation video --

Till next time, Be Steemy!

Please...

UpVote and ReSteem

Sort:  

We may have to agree to disagree on the title, but the content is just right. :)

Congratulations @jessmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Nah i will have both..lol😂😉

Wooow..... never heard of this before now. I'll def go read on it

Many will get to meditation with this post. ;)

Congratulations @jessmoney! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84