Guided Mediation to Accompany Music to Help You Relax

in #meditation6 years ago

I wrote these medication verses to calm me down some days, so I thought I would pass them on in case you need something to accompany music that you want to meditate to.

Let me know if you like them!Jessie Meditation.jpg

Right now I am healthier, happier, and stronger than I have ever been.
I am a magnet and I attract only good into my life.
Today I will set aside some special time just for me to relax.
I love myself and the person that I have become today.
Every day I am a brand new person.
Today I will relax knowing a higher power has control.
I am excited knowing that the day is filled with endless possibilities.
Today I am going to give thanks for everything that I have.
I look forward to all the unexpected abundance coming my way today.
Today I have been reborn into a life that contains infinite possibilities.
Each morning when I arise, I allow the light within me to brightly shine on the entire day.
I can visualize all the amazing things that are now attracted in my life.
Regardless of what happened yesterday, today is a brand new beginning where miracles will take place.
Every day of my life from today forward is filled with infinite possibilities and unlimited potential.
Today I promise myself to keep an open heart and mind to everything coming my way.
Right now I am welcoming new opportunities into my world to revamp my life.
When I change the way I look at things, the things I look at change.
Inspiring thoughts are coming to me today from every direction.
Everything that happened in my life brought me to this incredible new day ahead.
My world is suddenly filled with abundance.
I possess all the resources I will ever need to live a renewed life.
I promise to finally dance to the song in my heart.
My life is now unfolding exactly as it was intended to.
When I go there in the mind, I will eventually go there in the body.
My day is filled with happiness, health, and wealth.
Today I can have, be, or do anything I set my mind to.
I can finally see all the miracles in my life taking place all around me.
I can't wait to jump out of bed tomorrow and begin my day.
The thoughts in my mind are attracting wonderful things into my life.
I am excited because incredible things are going to happen to me tomorrow.
If I can see it in my mind then I can hold it in my hands.
Today I will relax because magic and miracles are part of my day.
I feel the joy and happiness in advance of it heading my way.
Each day is a new chapter in the amazing story of my life.
I am great at forgiving everyone in my life and focusing on moving forward.
Whatever I focus on with all my attention will appear in my world.
Getting up early each day allows me more time to embrace what the day brings.
I love everything about myself today, tomorrow, and forever.
Today I am living a magical life that is better than I could have imagined.
I am dedicated to setting aside 5 minutes today to review my life purpose.
My life is becoming exactly what my heart desires.
I am so excited because today I am one step closer to my dream.
The time to reinvent my new life starts right now.
Each morning I can hardly wait to get started.
Today I am going to relax knowing this will be my best day ever.
I feel and abundance of love and joy in my life.
Everything that I do today is having a positive impact on someone.
I am happy with my body and who I am.
I never allow anything to get in the way of reaching my personal goals.
I release my feeling to be guided by the wisdom of intuition.
The more that I am grateful for, the more things to be grateful for show up in my life.
Nobody can love me more than I love myself.
I am only focused on the positive things in my life.
Today is going to be a great day, and tomorrow will be even better.
I am a powerhouse and I am indestructible.
My world is filled with infinite possibilities to reinvent myself.
I feel love surrounding me in everything I do today.
I now choose to embrace the beauty in the world.
Today is the best day to be alive because something amazing is going to happen to me.
Everything in my past has brought me to the best point of my life.
I welcome miracles into my life with open arms.
Whatever I ask for is already on the way from the universe.
I am so grateful now that I believe in myself.
I am able to easily climb over any obstacles that appear before me.
My past has made me stronger than any challenges in my day.
If I can dream it and visualize it, I can achieve it.
Today I will utilize the endless talents I have been given.
I am admired because people around me recognize my worth.
My ultimate path is carved by greatness.
When I visualize my day in advance, those things begin to materialize.Jennifer 7.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Ok, in the future I will use the @originalworks in my posts that are all mine!

Jessie

Hello Sunshine Beach Body Jess Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and welcome, and I love your photos and you are lovely and I love meditation, yoga, and visualization is key, I agree, and I like what you are writing. I love health and natural remedies.

Good post! Sorry I didn’t find it earlier. Looking forward to future material from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54