Powerful Healing Meditation for Self and Planet: Meditation #1

in #meditation8 years ago

I invite you to record or read this meditation and repeat it as you wish. It is infused with a great and mighty love, and with high vibration intentions for growing inner peace, and healing for humanity, and the planet. I hope you enjoy it alone, or share it with a meditation group.

First, sit with spine straight but relaxed, in a quiet comfortable place. Being when you are ready with three deep cleansing breathes:

Breathing deeply, I am One with all that is.

Inhaling, I begin to sense the floor beneath me.

Exhaling, I feel myself expand into the cushion in which I sit, and then into the ground beneath that; I flow out through the walls, and beyond.

Inhaling, I flow into the grass, the fields, the forests, and then deeper into the earth's crust.

Exhaling, deeper through the earth and on further and further, to clear blue seas and sky.

Rooted, I feel the earth breathing, its rivulets of streams, in me. I am one with this earth. The earth is one with me.

Expanded, I feel the strength in my spine of the mightiest trees; I flow up through the trunks and into receptive leaves.

Then, I feel myself as a sparkling light in the smallest seedling, reaching gently for the sun with my green leaves, finding nutrients, finding home in the rich loamy soil.

I feel myself growing, expanding ever more into fields of flowers, and through great mountain passes.

I see a bubble of light around the earth. The energy is growing.

I join sisters and brothers in this collective growing bubble of light.

I am also surrounded in a pale blue light. I inhale and the light brightens. I exhale and the light brightens even more.

My spine is strong. I inhale life, and power, and softly restore my body, with the earth, to its natural balance in pure harmony.

The bubble of light I am in expands and brighten till it fills the room, and then then spreads beyond. It grows to encircle my whole village, town, or city with love.

I exhale and now notice a funnel of golden light above my head, shining forth toward the sun in a great beaming expanse.

I am still connected to the planet, and the surrounding light expands, and grows, and brightens. Inhale. Exhale.

Inhale. Exhale. I feel the air pass over the soft pallet of my mouth as I breathe through my nose. The sound of my breathe is rich and light.

As I breathe I am filled with calm, even ecstasy. I know every cell in my body is being restored. The bubble of light grows to encircle the whole earth, while the funnel of light I feel on the top of my head receives and returns more and more energy to and from the sun in an open feedback loop.

The energy grows.

I am light. The whole earth is light. Energy flows powerfully now! I sit with this in quiet bliss for a few minutes.

Naturally, I exhale now and soften all the muscles in my body. I soften my spine and my neck and my face, and release any tension left anywhere.

Now, I sit quietly in the calm of all that is, of this perfect Oneness.

I am still, as a witness to all sensations. I feel blissful, calm, and ever so vital.

I rest now with eyes closed or softly focused, just as a pure witness for 15 more minutes to all that I am now experiencing before I arise, renewed, balanced, and in deep awareness and peace.

I am One with All That Is.

I AM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50