Goddess of creation

in #meditation6 years ago

0106955A-4BA0-4ED4-84B8-118DB0BF4CC3.jpeg
This morning I was feeling sleepy didn’t wanna get out of bed. I decided to get up and sit on my yoga mat. I started doing breath work, chanting and light stretches.
This was enough to wake up my body and do the things I wanted to do today.
Sometimes we just need to make that first step to get on the mat, you done the hardest part once that is done. ✌🏽

listen to your body and what it wants to do. It will tell you if you listen. I just flow. 🧘🏽‍♀️

From my practice today I pulled out a beautiful card with a mantra on it that I would like to share.

I can feel something new is taking place. I am nervous and excited for what is ahead. 🙏🏽

Goddess of creation, transformation creativity Wholeness.
I take time each day to relax. I make time each day to nurture my spirit. I connect spiritually to the space of love inside my heart.
I find peace within.
I am light - I am love
🙏🏽🧘🏽‍♀️✌🏽🌈🧜‍♀️

Sort:  

Congratulations @holisticliving! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @holisticliving! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51