You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking Meditations and Wandering on the Beach to Find Balance and Peace

in #meditation6 years ago

Oh my! I could have written that post myself. I also walk on the beach (actually beside it mostly as our local beach is pebble) in order to regain some equilibrian.

I've also spent the last year in front of a computer screen and want to get away from it. Not ebay in my case but drop shipping. I'm finding I'm not quite able to let go it if as it's a good business but in my heart I want to.

I also lived in the Pacific Northwest for a time albeit 30 years ago now.

And I just joined the steemit bloggers this morning!

Very twilight zone-ish!! 😁

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) Hope you enjoy our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52