You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doing or Not Doing

in #meditation5 years ago

Dear @edgarare1, it is a pleasure to be able to read your writings. Thanks for sharing.

The techniques of not doing are those that have no other point of view than tranquility, although this is not their objective either. The objective is simply to be centered. They are extremely difficult techniques, suitable for people with practice. Not to think about anything, not even, not to think, is an act that requires a certain mental balance. A Zen way of expressing Do Not is this. I do not think, No, I do not think.

Apparently we need relaxation training or something like that for meditation, but as far as I can understand meditation brings very good benefits to the body and mind. What would these benefits be? I confess that I do not understand much about this topic but it seems very interesting to me.

Thanks for sharing, take care brother.
Pr EV

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend @fucho80 thanks a lot for coming ...!!!

Answering your question:

What would these benefits be?

Positive emotions
immunologic system is getting better
Social life
focus
Your perspective

I would like to mention many more but it is just a few reason why meditation works well...

Thanks friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46