You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 365 days of Meditation

Incredible post, Ruth! I’m so glad you stuck with it and experienced so many benefits! I’ve been meditating regularly for 23 years now and it just keeps getting better and better.

Sort:  

Omg 23 years..! ... your consistency is remarkable ...

that really is something isn't it?!!

Time flies when you find something so undeniably therapeutic to this earthly existence.

Peace.

Yah, it's really a process one must get use too by trying it at least once in a while.

It really helps.

thanks Eric, 23 years is a long time and I can imagine that the benefits are exponential as time goes on! I wish I had stuck with it way back when I learned, but I'm sure it helped even if sporadic - meditation is good for me and I have a special love for it these days, it's such an island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50