You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Meditation HOW and WHY" - everything you need to know - part eight: GAZING Meditation

in #meditation6 years ago

External gazing is probably my most often practiced of all the ones you've written about sweets. I sometimes get so trance-like, I don't hear my girls (who are supposed to be in the other room with their mom or older sibs) standing right beside me, talking to me, and pulling on my arm. Peaceful. Just hope nobody thinks I'm going senile and catatonic lol

Sort:  

Going?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

External gazing. What @catweasel calls "being awake."

hahahahaha, yeah, there are those kind of people :D

Hahahaha, you need to warn them and explain the thing or they will put you in that straightjacket :D External gaze can be very peaceful and soothing, I am happy to hear you are enjoying it 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62