You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Primary colors

in #meditation7 years ago (edited)

This is a complete and profound poetry that gives direction to our lives.
We are nomads in the light of transitory matter, our aspiration to material perfection ends up as one short illusion. Thank you for showing us the true meaning of life through your beautiful poetry my honest friend @d-pend

P.S.
I have one specific pace of work, I will give you 100% tomorrow for poetry (it does not matter if this or any other). I write 6-7 posts daily but for you I must to have 100% voting power each day for one post.
It does not matter if you give me 0% or 100%, you've earned it a long time ago - because of you I stayed on Steemit - thank you for the rest of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44