Relaxing Music Therapy For Stress Relief With Water_ Relaxing Music Nature Sounds Ambient Sleep

in #meditation7 years ago


Relaxing Music Therapy For Stress Relief With Water: Relaxing Music Nature Sounds Ambient Sleep.

The benefits of listening to healing sounds are endless! Whether you want to relax, meditate, sleep, concentrate, or simply boost your energy levels, our videos will help to promote your overall well-being. If you become healthier and happier, then you have the potential to make positive changes in the whole world.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank's!
did you make this relaxing music?

No, I am not that talented. :>P
But I do seek for the best sounding music and teachers on the web and I LOVE to share what I find.
Thanks for your comment! Have an Awesome Day!

Congratulations @dcryptogold! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great! Always on the lookout for new relaxing sounds. I started posting some that I've found as well, check out a post I made yesterday you might enjoy. I'll follow your blog along too, I have interests in meditation and write on various techniques. Check out my blog and follow if it interests you!

Thank you for your comment. I will definitely follow your blog because I am always looking for like minded individuals! Have an Awesome Night or Day (wherever you are on this beautiful planet)!

Great music <3

Thanks...More and More to come...Plus, if you like Abraham and in the near future, I will have stuff with Bashar. Have an Awesome Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81