10.21.18 | 1 0 M I N U T E S O F C A L M. A DAILY WATERPAINTING MEDITATION

in #meditation6 years ago


I think a little story started to unfold here, I was really into this one. I can't tell you how much taking these few minutes no matter what's going on in my day has helped bring this floaty water sign some grounding energy. Phew! I feel totally refreshed. I hope wherever you are this Sunday you enjoy these few minutes to yourself. Savor the time, it's the most valuable resource we have <3.

I encourage you to be creative along with me, draw, paint, do yoga, heck you don't even have to watch if you prefer meditating with your eyes closed. This is about creating space in your day for whatever YOU need.

I'm sure I'll iterate this setup over time but for now...

They will always be 10 minutes..
They will always have calming music to relax to..

The rest is up to you!

Enjoy & I'll see you tomorrow!

The rest is up to you! Please enjoy & I'll see you tomorrow!
@dayleeo

meditation wellness art life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is such a fantastic idea! I have recently started afternoon "guided meditations" for my 9yr old boy - he loves to paint and draw too - I think I should incorporate this!!! Thank you for the inspiration!

oh that's so awesome @jaynie! Glad to hear it- if you ever post/make a video about it I'd love to see <3, that little bit of creative down time has made such a huge difference in my day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77