You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💝 Making Mindfulness Meditation Work For You Part 6 - The Noble Eightfold Path – Right Livelihood 💝

in #meditation7 years ago

Dear meditation Hope you doing well :) I have went through your entire blog post from start to end , you have written a very informative article, you have really got a very excellent writing skills. :) Keep posting such articles more too. Thank you once again. I have followed you for your upcoming posts.

Sort:  

Hm. For some reason I don't believe you starting with my name is not meditation :) I write about meditation and Buddhism/Buddhist ethics. If you had actually read my posts (which are quite a lot actually) you would know that I have written about the pitfalls of lying several times :) I hope you find your way to be successful on here that includes honestly finding and building your tribe. Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40