Sacred Geometry Mandala For 10.25.2016 [ meditation original artwork ] Intellectually Complex

Hello friends around the world. Here I've created another sacred geometry mandala for today.

Things seem to be getting a bit complex on my latest. I suppose as I'm working on it going to a point of stillness hard to describe I seem to have reached something very complex that could be too much for the observer.

This one just felt like a lot of Light beemed into me and this was its conscious communication. Sort of like a crop circle, but from my mind through electronic vector.

Built in Adobe Illustrator CS6. I don't go into these with any thought. I try and keep a blank mind but in a medatative state I end up building things that can at times be interesting to share. For me it's meditation that I try to do once a day.

If you like this mandala be sure to sift through my blog to find the others. For awhile I was making them everyday so they go back a few months.

If you like my original sacred geometry mandala's you can now buy some buttons using Steem$ on Peerhub:

Thanks everyone!


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48