Sacred Geometry Mandala 9.20.2016 [ original artwork ]

Hi good people of Earth, here's our daily Sacred Geometric Mandala I've created for today.

This is part of a series for a future blog/video I'm planning on creating for my website CosmicGnostic.com (version 3.0 is planned to launch in a few days). It's one of many projects planned.

I am creating one a day, and I am posting them here as I go through this process.

I'm working/experimenting with methods of healing and I remembered long ago I would make these and would benefit greatly from them. People also resonated with them which allows me to be able to give and regive to my fellow mankind. I personally make these to help center myself for my day, but to also offer my creative efforts to help our planet out of the suffering for which we currently are under and to bring forth the true foundation of the Universe, which is Love.

I like to do all kinds of things with these. This one I kept having the number 9 ringing in my head for the past few days, because I'm a 9 in numerology and have been thinking about how the number 9 resonates in all of nature throughout our Love founded Universe.

I felt very heart centered while making this one. It's been my main focus as I continue to build my projects with Cosmic Gnostic and my music Wirebender (that's coming next week).

What YOU the observer can get out of these

Just take a moment and look at what really is there. There's a lot of connected shapes in one. As you look just enjoy the wonder of finding the many possible shapes. It can bring some of the same things that I personally get out of making them. This is why people love Mandala's.

I really enjoyed this one - I hope you like it. I appreciate the upvotes and comments. It gives me encouragement to continue to make these. My focus is uplifting mankind no matter where you are in the world.

  • J.Kale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70