3 minute meditative technique to make you very relaxed quickly

in #meditation7 years ago

This is a very quick and easy breathing technique to learn which I found. It only takes 3 minutes, but can literally take you away from any stressful thoughts you are experiencing into a deep blissful place.

Certain breathing techniques and different meditation practices can increase DMT or Dimethyltryptamine in your body naturally which can make you feel very relaxed.

Many yogic traditions focus on slowing the breath, and it is taught that as you can decrease your breathing rate to four breaths per minute, the brain starts to make DMT while you are awake.

Sort:  

Something that is very easy to do but very useful ... Actually a lot of little things are sometimes overlooked .. And better to maintain health than to cure diseases Thank you Mr. @cryptoandzen for this breath setting trick. Let me fix it well in steemit.facebook and instagram. to be useful for all.

this information is important to know everyone, especially those who often experience stress due to heavy workload. with this technique will help eliminate it.
let me spread this information to many people by resteem this post. thank you

if we are good at regulating the breath and adapt to the conditions in which we are located would be good for our own body

Your incredible post and the pictures you post are very inspiring to my mind, please support me and give me a lot of upvote and follow me include your comment, hopefully useful, go ahead and hope you succeed in steemit. by @zayanfaruk.

Thanks for the on-the-go technique, followed for more! I’m also writing on meditations, feel free to check out my blog and my followed list for some resources that may be useful. Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79