You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 of Seven Days of Gratitude #MeditationMarch

in #meditation6 years ago

I am finding it difficult to settle my mind. It is racing 600 miles an hour. Probably due to the stress of the past few weeks. I am going to try again a little later today to get into the frame of mind, the nothingness...

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that my friend! But i've been there, SO SO many times what sometimes helps for me is going on a walk or doing yoga, relieving the physical tension helps clear the way for the brain to be quiet<3

If youre open to id id HIGHLY suggest this class from doyogawithme https://www.doyogawithme.com/content/bedtime-yin-yoga

also-! i saw you jumped into discord! sorry i missed you but i'm around this evening if you want to shoot me a message <3

I will try to remember. The time difference throws me off sometimes.

not to worry, if you leave me a message Ill get back to it as soon as I can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43