You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Various Meditations: Why Practice Meditation?

in #meditation7 years ago

hi!! this article is so brilliant! thanks so much, I love the depth and clarity of your insight and writing, I'm so pleased to meet you fellow meditator! I am shocked that this article hasn't received much attention. Looks like it's too late to resteem it? You have hit the nail on the head on so many relevant points. Thanks, please keep writing more. I am following you!

Sort:  

Very much appreciated bristena! This was just an intro, and a trial run for myself. I'll be posting many more meditations in the near future... Prompts, introspective exercises, postures... I'm very grateful you'll be following!

awesome!! looking forward! lovely to connect x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79