IfI did not know separation, how would I know wholeness?

in #meditation7 years ago

I've been feeling the intensity of the energetic shifts.
Feeling my humanity.
Times where im bombarded with negativity.
Sometimes, its paralyzing.
I've cried. I've screamed.
Ans once again, come out the other end, with greater understanding.
I've risen.

I surrender what does not serve me. I surrender my resistance.
I realized I was feeling so disconnected and unappreciative of my circumstances.
Gratitude helps us find joy within the perceived chaos.
If I did not know separation, how would I know wholeness?
What I focus on, expands and perpetuates. Even though media shows all the negativity, a lot of healers are rising. Communities are forming. And good people are sharing. I will use vizualization to manifest what I desire to see, and discernment with how I word reality, knowing there is energy in my speech.
For example, Instead of "We must combat this separation" I will say "More and more people are coming together." Mother nature can transmute any of my negativity and pain. She takes it and cradles me. She shows me beauty and unconditional love.
She heals. I have transformed from nature connection 🌎🌻🙏IMG_8452.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41