You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Meditation at 60+

in #meditation7 years ago

Hi @drkelp It is nice to see you improve your posts. You implemented a picture as well this time. Good job. I recommend that you take pictures yourself. If you use somebody else's material please quote ( pictures as well as text) I had a hard time learning this in the beginning. There are some people here on steemit that will flag your posts if you don't do that. I had to learn it the hard way.
Otherwhise good job. Keep it up.
Are you still measuring your progress with the app or are you just meditating now?

Sort:  

I’m still using the app. Thx for the advice re attributing photo content. I will start taking my own photos. Thx for your help, much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60