You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity didn't kill the cat - it's Meditating! An article on meditation and migraines

in #meditation7 years ago

Hi @amariespeaks. Do you think it’s a good idea to upvote abh12345’s comment so it goes to the top? He’s showing major support but his comment seems “lost” on the post. I would love for others to see his support if they read the recap.

Sort:  

no problem! sorry was off for the night lol he's right at the top now. my powers down a bit right now. I was upvoting some of the superbowl game newbie comments but it was still at 0.4 so he made it to the top!

You are not allowed to take time off! Lol, j/k, I will be taking the afternoon off myself. Thanks for the push up. I went on Dave’s blog last night to help vote for any newbies post with my 1 cent, lol, and I was tired that I just clicked away not realizing I had upvoted myself too. Yikes. So I unvoted but I think the damage is already done. Lol, and I entered abh’s league that is encouraging no ‘self-voting’. Oops. You should join too. His message was for everyone. It’s an interesting league that gauges how you perform as a curator.

ohh yeah? I'll have to check the league out :) I had my wisdom teeth out tuesday and have been in a bit of a daze lol I think I glanced at his comment - I'll go back and reread it lol

Ouch, how are you able to even function? I had all four taken out at once, and I took the whole week off. At first I thought it wasn’t that bad, probably because I was still numb from the meds. The following days were torture. Never want to relive it again.

Hope you are feeling better now. I remember regular food tasted like heaven after days of eating simple food like jello and soup.

omg yeah I'm starving! lolol dreaming of real food - I took the week off too, just starting to feel better a little today :-/

I can't remember if my first real food was pizza or a burger. It was something not healthy for sure! Glad you're starting to feel better.

Could I ask a favor? My teammate really took some time to write this post. Any tips on how he could improve it? I thought adding a couple more pics would help. Trying to encourage him to start engaging and blogging more about his interest on here .

https://steemit.com/gaming/@beeyou/my-love-affair-with-zelda-and-my-top-5-games-from-the-series

left a reply on the post for Andy :) sorry I didn't see this earlier

No worries. Thank you for stopping by to say hi. Andy’s post was close to being considered for curie review. Gene’s mentor liked it. But one of the rules is no group acct. ☹️ I didn’t know.

Do you know how I can get to our groups discord channel? I’m still navigating and not sure how. My discord dm # is 4417. I will try to go on tonight when kids are asleep. Not sure if you are more of a morning or night person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42