You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Start Meditating Again

in #meditation7 years ago

We need fresh perspectives - and inspiration - about meditation. And I like the glimpse at other techniques. For me? Just pondering the BIGness of everything in my mental head works everytime - it makes me want to put down whatever though or task is consuming me and draw close and become silent in meditation to All That Is. Keep posting, keep exploring.

Sort:  

I know a lot more about meditation and how different meditations affect us. This information is very ancient and not known by many people, eastern meditation was inspired by this material and they learned everything from these original practices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68