Recording of Lesson 1 "Home" Lessons from the 12 Archangels

in #meditation5 years ago (edited)

sapphire blue color.jpeg
Meditation #1 "Home"
I recorded myself reading meditations from a book called Lessons from the 12 Archangels by Belinda J. Womack, so that I can relax, close my eyes and visualize the colors, imagery and suggestions.
This is the first meditation/exercise in the book. Below is the link to listen to the recording.
And here's the transcript from the book:

The Archangel of Purest Light and Divine Will asks you to breathe deeply and slowly. Imagine that your entire body is saturated with bright white Light. Change the color to sapphire blue Light. Go back and forth between white and blue until you feel clear and peaceful. Now, allow the white Light and sapphire Light to blend until you are the color of the sky, a clear Light blue.
Allow your physical body to dissolve completely in the Light until you are particles of energy. Say, “I Am home”. Repeat the word “home” until you experience the euphoria of Oneness.

Here is a link to the audio recording:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/luwwevqdpdx5z4l/Meditation%20%231%20%E2%80%9CHome%E2%80%9D.m4a?dl=0

This is for my personal use. I recorded this on my iPhone in my room. It is not professional but it works. I hope you find it useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72