Sort:  

No worries. Thank you for stopping by to say hi. Andy’s post was close to being considered for curie review. Gene’s mentor liked it. But one of the rules is no group acct. ☹️ I didn’t know.

Do you know how I can get to our groups discord channel? I’m still navigating and not sure how. My discord dm # is 4417. I will try to go on tonight when kids are asleep. Not sure if you are more of a morning or night person.

Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Discord channel here: https://discord.gg/xcekaZU just click on that link it'll take you to our channel - you can always just open a new tab and go to discord.com too - discord saves the groups you're a part of in the menu on the left hand side so you can get back to them.

I'll send you a friend request too so we can message if that's easier. I'm on the east coast (US).. discord doesn't work on my mobile that's my only problem but I'm around my laptop all day right now but I'll be back to work next week - then I'll be around anywhere between 3pm and maybe 8pm

My hands are full with the kids today. Will try to get on later when they are napping. Thanks for the link. Will go to the chat room if can in case there are others on there that want to participate.

Btw, I randomly picked your old post, but just noticed that you put tons of work into researching and writing. It should have been better rewarded. A better solution is needed for this reward system.

You have a lovely family!

aww thanks @beeyou I really appreciate the kindness :) well hopefully it'll at least help someone out there then it's worth it - no matter the payout lol I would have put it up for free on a wordpress blog anyways but it would be definitely nice (for everyone) to be paid nicely if they put a lot of hours into a project

I agree with the reward. My little girl is napping. Yay. Going to grab the laptop and go on Discord in a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42