Mission to Space

in #meditate7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Sonic Reality. For best results please wear headphones.*This Playlist is NOT music. It is a collection of listening sessions, made of sound recordings recorded through stereo and binaural microphones. Each session is designed to settle the mind by taking away the chatter of everyday life and replacing it with a different sonic environment. For about ten minutes you will hear the sounds of an environment I created to consciously calm and relax the mind. Enjoy my first collection of meditations and if you like my work be sure to favorite and subscribe to get updates on my new releases. Follow me @Philjohnsonlive for all the rest of my updates. Thank you for listening!


 Be sure to follow my page or @philjohnsonlive on social media for updates and if you like what you heard, feel free to donate any amount into the following accounts so that I can keep bringing you new Sonic Reality Entertainment! 

Litecoin: LWRaPhRh8Zvwy3ARpd8AzF9qK1KpNKmwYd 

Bitcoin: 1N6BHqn1ox1ts2PJDg4hHU8AmmisYVhRHB 

Ether: 0x6e07e828204EAa6c04BcEc75bF1F3BdD2A18558b 

Vertcoin: VxE6eij2YjovKU8PZvq4VpH6SPJZbc6ddk 



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74