Sort:  

Wow, what a great find that was! Congrats Cleggy! Nice to see you finally got some rain too... We're still waiting for it.

Where are you to, my luver?

We're in the famous 'rainy' Seattle Washington in the USA and currently dry as the desert! Although we may get some relief today, fingers crossed!

I always get confused with the Washington on the east coast.
It's poring down here.

I've been writing my dissertation about Christine de Pizan (1364-1430) and women authorship in the Middle Ages for my master degree, so every time I see your videos I go crazy!
That's SO amazing!

Cheers my luver, I'll have to see if I can find a Ballad by her.

I think it's a Edward the 1st 1279 penny

Congratulations @westcountryclegg! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Earn passive income in SBD/STEEM by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 100.00% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @westcountryclegg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28