You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #26 Angel Card - "Abundance": My Gift To Steemit - Week Of November 12, 2018

in #medicinecardmonday6 years ago (edited)

See I always know when to pop in. You hit the nail on the head again. It explains the bit of my over emotional state for the past couple of weeks. I have slipped more than I have in a long time. A little too far.

Then to top it off I set myself up for failure again. Every year I tell myself my birthday is just another day. If I don't expect anything I can't be disappointed. Yeah it don't work again. In fact, this year has been the worst in a few years. The hubby did make me breakfast. He usually does that on Sundays anyway, held off until today because it's my birthday. I got Carl's Jr for dinner. Snapped and belittle. As usual, I'm not allowed to be me.

To me one of the worst things is I can't seem to follow through on my commitments. I still haven't finished my judging for @pifc this week. My choice is supposed to be in already. I know what you mean about losing a major delegation. We've gone through that too. People are starting to run scared. SBD is valued more than Steem I have to admit I never thought that would happen.

And yes I missed the deadline for the FreedomFriday. I am still going to post on it. It's in the works :)

Sort:  

Okay so this is amazing because you were right on as I posted and this was meant for last week but I flaked :)
I think it came out better for this week. Thank you for readin, absorbing and happy birthday!! Sbd it has happened and many are awaiting what to do for sure. Hodl.
It’s okay regarding FF that’s just a thing to do when there is time. No worries! Tell me More about pifc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42