You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #14 "Contentment"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of August 6, 2018

Dead on as usual. So I'm a half a step behind those that started around the same time as me that I have become friends with. I happy with my progress. Others say I should be further along. There is still a vast depth of good content and people that go unnoticed for one reason or another.

I do have to check myself sometimes. I have read a few posts and thought they were horrible and made like $32.00 I guess it's who you know at that point. I remind myself that I am proud of what I put out. It is still a learning curve, I have forward progress and I am happy with that.

Sort:  

im
with you totally!!! 100%❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65