You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #23 "Mystical Shaman Oracle - The Owl"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of October 8, 2018

Thank you for sharing this Owl Medicine... So beautiful. This resonates sooo much with me, especially currently. Though I have always been drawn to Owl my whole life. I see them often out and about, especially in early evening, and whenever I do commune with Owl, I always feel so at peace. They radiate an energy that is complex and very deep, and so quiet. Like a still waters run deep kind of feeling.
Thanks for this reading. I receive this beautiful Medicine with gratitude! 😊

Sort:  

wery cool indeed !! you dont shapeshift do ya?? 🧐

just checking ...

Bahaha not that I know of... 🤔

OMG guess what i got? i frgn amazing owl
feather this past weekend!! gifts from Spirit are amazing 🦅💜

Ah awesome Night Eagle! 🤩 🦉

yeah it was pretty awesome since it was like getting my eagle feather ... i'm still dazzled:)
its one of those native american owl feathers that we can only have sooo excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45