You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #24 Angel Card - "Clarity": My Gift To Steemit - Week Of October 15, 2018

This is a tricky one

See the world as it is without your projections, judgments, and assumptions.

I actually don't think of clarity in that way I think more of clarity in terms of seeing the path ahead and it comes at times after the storm.

In sadness comes awakening
pretty sure I stole that from a friend he is stupid so has no clue

Good reading though I like these a lot.

Sort:  

that is a great way of looking at clarity ... my feeling about the sentence you bring up is more of an “awakening” type of clarity. spiritual clarity often is after a period of “storm” or possibly out of darkness or unknowing. similar but not exact.
i love your friends quote !! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67