Sort:  

Hey FF I hope you won that tarot card contest!! :)

Yeah, I guess we will see... I have been feeling so drained today, incredible...
Hope you are feeling better @eaglespirit.

/FF

I have for weeks now ugh

It's that special time of the year @eaglespirit, I basically avoid people november to mid december, I try and hide away until xmas when people brighten up a little.... Then I go back into hiding until spring...

iu.jpeg

Cheers!

/FF

P.S.
We made second place in that tarot competition!!! And now we finished another tarot card, please feel free to check it out and drop a comment, it would be interesting to hear your opinion on the card and the post: https://steemit.com/art/@friendly-fenix/four-of-pentacles-tarot-art-collab-by-adelepazani-and-friendly-fenix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84