You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #26 Angel Card - "Abundance": My Gift To Steemit - Week Of November 12, 2018

you really do not understand or are you being silly? In other words many times human do not appreciate what they have.
“Always suspicious ” haha
New name.
Are you independently wealthy? If not don’t worry about it.
Yes I find that true, the longer the more complex. I try to keep my writings to a 1k max.
Hahahah bad attitude in abundance .. oh dear!

Sort:  

Independently wealthy... I rely on my salary, if you mean do I have enough to not worry nope, so maybe you mean those that do have more than enough seem to not be grateful and to show that they are they would be more forthcoming to assisting others? I think that is what trips me up the grateful part. You can still take everything for granted and feels like you might be if you are always giving away what you receive or have.

Example:
I do not care much for food etc so when customers and they do bring me food, and just anything I accept because it is simpler but I give it to my co-worker. He appreciates it more since he might not have nice food at home or any that evening. It does not bother me whether I do or don't, but I also know that I will eventually have. ... Is it like that?

Two separate sentences. 1. It doesn’t matter what any human has, Rich or poor many do not appreciate what they have.
The always suspicious part more than likely stems from human childhood trust or lack thereof (me included), then life experience. Either way usually always suspicious is usually a phrase related to those with money. Money is root of all injurious things theory.
Sounds like you are practicing abundance, which is the word used above “generosity,” knowing you will receive so give to others. This in turn brings you abundance. Get it? :) by you being giving to your co worker brings you your favorite food, drink, smoke later.

I think I get it :) Thank you.

Thanks for stopping by again. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41