You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #10 - My Gift To Steemit - June 11, 2018

what does your wife have to do with YOUR soul retrieval? Its not her soul its yours 😳
the mask is not our soul and something we may have disconnected with from within ourself. did you read the message? maybe a language barrier🤔

Sort:  

Sorry, why are you attacking me? I'm not used to commenting without reading. I think that I'm a decent steemian that was starting to be curious about you and your blog. I read your message well, It's quite unpleasant that you ask me that as I was sincerely commenting on something that I enjoyed. By how I write, do I give you the idea that I suffer from any language barrier? Is it possible that I'm trying to contribute and take the whole thing from another perspective... or I'm just a foreign that comments without understanding? About my wife: I feel that my soul is deeply entwined and one with hers and I worked by analogy since you wrote that soul retrieval is about recovering a part that we lost.. well I'm loosing a lot by this distance inside myself. Maybe it's a leap from what you wrote about - since you're talking more strictly about innocence, enthusiasm or our inner child, if I'm allowed to say - but I feel that it should be ok if I feel like extending the concept to something that your words made resound inside me..am I wrong? About the masks, I believe that it's just another point of view as when we disconnect or become fragmented inside our soul we also loose our authenticity, hence the mask. Thanks again for your article.

who is attacking? i was asking for clarification because i didnt understand your response. thank you for clarifying your perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32