You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #26 Angel Card - "Abundance": My Gift To Steemit - Week Of November 12, 2018

Ahhhhh. Thank you. Right on time.

It seems perhaps that pesky Scorpion has got me evaluating things. Abundance not being the least among them.

Some things I do know:

My life is a LOT more abundant than I give it credit for.
It is way easier for me to give than receive.
IF (big if) I can get out of my own way I can do and accomplish gobs.

Thank you for the direct words and reading. In a wildly different context Seth Godin says "Learn to dance with your fear. Don't push it away or ignore it, but embrace it and get to know it". This feels a lot like that.

Sort:  

Scorpio I know!! I am so whacked out right now lol
Between 11:11 and this ... yes we are our own worst enemy many times. This human brain of ours agh!! :)
I love the quote and thank you so much for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44