You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicine Card Monday #22 "Chakra Wisdom - Isolation"- My Gift To Steemit - For The Week Of October 1, 2018

It can be a delicate line between isolation and solitude, can't it? I'm really pretty happy with my own company for the most part, but isolation can creep in pretty easily.

I go through the three steps all the time. Is it truth? Is it necessary? Is it kind? If it passes the tests and meditation I say it. Otherwise I send it to the scrap heap of ideas that aren't :)

Thanks for another great Monday Medicine. I really do appreciate them!

Sort:  

i guess it can be a fine line, however one is more than likely on the hermit side of things. :)
don't you have the pup and a lady? the three steps are great. scrap, good idea!
thank you so much for your kind support and comments, i truly am liking that you stop by as a regular.
much love and healing to you,
eagle spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67