You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sweet Tooth (and Over-eating) May Increase Your Risk for Alcoholism

in #medicine8 years ago

As somebody who has both a sweet tooth and a heavy drinking habit, this post makes some sense.

A further factor that of a novelty seeking (NS) personality seems to also interact with SL in predicting addictive behaviours.

And I have been told that I may have an "addictive personality"; I never really looked in the psychology or bio-psych of that. I have described myself as an adrenaline junkie before.

Bookmarking this one for an additional reading or two

and GREAT pics ;>

Sort:  

Thanks yes the thing is it all fits for me too. I think there are a lot of us with these traits! Glad you liked the pics I often spend a couple of hours just picking those so it is nice when someone notices:)

good looking chicks sell LOL

I just increased my payout on the last post by about 5 times the norm, and I think it was because I included pic of a good lookin gal

of course, I also suggested that I may show her naked as well!

I think there are a lot of us with these traits!

I have the suspicion those traits correlate with high intelligence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48