You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Better Diet May Help To Treat Depression

in #medicine7 years ago

I watched a great youtube video about how pyramids were also used as large chemistry tools to convert gold into a different compound which was consumed as medicine to increase telemar cell regrowth. The clip euphoric for me and I started harvesting gold from computers in hopes of doing the chemistry process myself at home. I've heard since than that gold is used in modern medicine today.

Sort:  

Interesting. I've come across gold being used in treatment of arthritis if I remember correctly but not in life extension.

I concured that the gold consumption, in Egypt, explains how Moses and others lived 100s of years, eases my deep seeking mind.

There is no way to know if those stories are true though or if it was gold itself they were referring to other something else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66