So I started a youtube channel, making videos about how & when to use medicine!

in #medicine6 years ago

So I started a youtube channel!

...
I am currently in the last year of my study to become a medical doctor. It was a long, but fruitful journey. All my efforts are aimed at helping people, and becoming the best doctor I can possibly be.
That is why I started doing youtube. This is an easy way to share my knowledge and create value for patients all over the world.
...
Didn't we all went to the doctor once, and came back with more questions than answers? How do I use my new medicine? What does this actually do? Can I take this with alcohol? Can I drive with my new medication?
...
These questions ... That is why I am making youtube videos! I want to provide everyone with those answers. That is why I make 2 types or videos:
1: In depth video for medical students / professionals.
2: Short and to the point videos for patients. This will tell you when and how to take your medication.

So I will be posting my new youtube videos on here. Starting with my first 2 videos on paracetamol / acetaminophen:

Direct Link:

Direct Link:

Thanks for reading this, and I hope you will subscribe!

Sort:  

Congratulations @raoulhermanns! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76