You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Horrors of DIY "Alternative" Medicine: Necrosis, Blue Skin and Urine Injection

in #medicine6 years ago

I’ve actually read about the colloidal silver mistake..... I don’t know about injecting yourself with urine but as far as ingesting everything a doctor presecribes you, most would be better off eating clean, exercising and cutting out processed sugars. True, some pharmaceuticals are necessary and helpful but our government has perverted the industry to the point of not being able to trust them..... that whole ‘absolute power corrupts absolutely thingy....’ Anyway, it’s good to seek alternatives to ‘medicine’ sometimes however, there is always going to be the moron who eats the tide pod.. Thanks for sharing, resteemed!

Sort:  

We use colloidal silver at my house along with other people I know. The stuff works amazingly, just don’t be stupid about it!! I’m not feeling well so I am goin to drink a whole bottle.
Like you stated, eat healthy clean foods, drink plenty of water, and stay active that is how you stay healthy. I couldn’t tell you the last time I had a common cold. It has been years and I give credit to the items mentioned above. Shoot my kids attend public school and they never get sick.

That’s perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49