You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Answer Does Not Always Come in Pill Form - Drugs Can't Fix Your Life

in #medicine7 years ago

Great post! Sad that pills always look cheaper then proper psychological therapy. I want people to know that you can find online help, I can recommend to search for behavioral therapy online. You can chat or email with a psychologist, some do it even for free. Some ask package prices. I can not imagine it's not in the USA, otherwise try dutch sites. Most of them do speak english as well. If you want to know more, please reply. I am happy to help anyone further :)

Sort:  

Thanks - yes there are more online resources. I still think the best option is to see someone in person but I think some kind of Skype type situation with a real person is still better than nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82