WHY ILLEGAL! ? THIS IS THE MOST INCREDIBLE TREATMENT FOR PARKINSONS I HAVE EVER SEEN !!

in #medicine7 years ago


Obviously one of the most incredible treatments I have ever seen for a patient with parkinsons .I have personally had experience with someone in this condition, his name was Percy Elkins a former mayor of the town my mother grew up in . I watched over Percy day and night and could see how frustrating it was for him and how people treated him as if his mind was gone , but that wasnt the case , Percy was of sound mind and just because of his condition the appearance changed peoples perception of weither he had say in his own treatment or not. I don't understand how our government can see that its ok that a simple harmless treatment like this can be illeagle , yet harmful pharmaceuticals such as oxycoton , and suboxone are still pushed even though the overdose and addiction rate still rises.Its not like all these harmful treatments has not had their fair share crack of the whip , they just don't work in the majority of the cases , its time they focus on less harmful treatments with better results and quit focusing on how much money they are gonna profit.

Sort:  

I had hospice patients that used CBD and it helped them greatly. I also had a patient with parkinson's and he took up painting (amazing painter). When he painted, his symptoms went away! I've heard the same for musicians. So weird how the brain works.

It never ceases to amaze me! That's incredible you was able to witness someone who turned from such condition to an amazing painter . I love hearing stories like that

Because this world is upside down.
I didn't knew until now, it's clear that one could exercise the state of mind and cure.
But how about Marinol and such?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97